boyoma

Just a girl and her love of cameras and knitting

In the end

1 Comment

The end.

They give me pills to get better

But it just makes me so much sadder

I have no motivation to try

Feeling so dead makes you want to die

I couldn’t take the sadness anymore

But a moment of relief after choosing the wrong door

Talking to you releases the pain

I feel happy once again

But it’s temporary, it won’t last

I hide in the denial and put up a mask

My few moments of happiness I need

Even though I know where it leads

I’ll be alone in the end

I’m losing my best friend

I just couldn’t take the sadness anymore.

20130507-204452.jpg

Author: boyoma

I'm a student at Rose State College. I am studying computer science and hope to transfer to UCO in the near future. In my space time I enjoy photography and crafts such as knitting and sewing.

One thought on “In the end

  1. That is such a sad poem. It is even sadder that people feel that way. 😦

Leave a Reply

