boyoma

Just a girl and her love of cameras and knitting

My brain won’t answer

Leave a comment

My brain won’t answer

My sadness like a cancer

When will it end?

The silence is my only friend

Why is this happening?

This weight is so maddening

Is it all my doing?

All my dreams that I’m ruining

Will he ever care?

No because he’s not there

And so my panic is faster

But my brain won’t answer.

20130428-184627.jpg

Author: boyoma

I'm a student at Rose State College. I am studying computer science and hope to transfer to UCO in the near future. In my space time I enjoy photography and crafts such as knitting and sewing.

Leave a Reply

