boyoma

Just a girl and her love of cameras and knitting

Poetry mends the heart

Leave a comment

Stop haunting me, you wanted out
You’re getting everything you wanted right now
What? You miss me?
Maybe you should have thought before you dismissed me
So what if I was the only person you had
You should have treated me better and I wouldn’t be so mad
What’s stopping you from moving on
You pulled the plug and still aren’t gone
Maybe you want to use me just a little more
Does it make you feel good when you’re a monster
With all the pain you bring and make my life a disaster
Go away, leave me alone
It’s not my life anymore that you own
#poem #poetry #breakups

20130425-212942.jpg

Author: boyoma

I'm a student at Rose State College. I am studying computer science and hope to transfer to UCO in the near future. In my space time I enjoy photography and crafts such as knitting and sewing.

Leave a Reply

